Nine Shrines : Retribution Therapy LP (Uusi)

Hinta, johon sisältyy ALV. Katso toimitusehdot.

Nine Shrines : Retribution Therapy LP  Uusi. Kelmuissa. Punainen vinyyli. Mascot Records. M75571. EAN 819873018100


On April 26, 2019 the world will be re-introduced to the hard hitting, mosh inducing sound that is Nine Shrines. This Cleveland based quintet arose on the scene in 2014 from the ashes of aggressive 00’s Ohio band pedigree: drummer Andrew Wetzel (Attack Attack!), bassist Devon Voisine and lead guitarist Andrew Baylis, (Life on Repeat), rhythm guitarist Even McKeever (Downplay), and singer Chris Parketny (Strangers to Wolves). Nine Shrines grew from their previous efforts to build something powerful. Their new album, 'Retribution Therapy', sees a band truly coming into their own. Blending the most extreme elements of active-rock/metal-core with well-crafted, melodic song-writing, Nine Shrines approach their craft full-force and cut no corners. Retribution Therapy was produced by Dan Korneff (My Chemical Romance, I Prevail, Pierce The Veil, All that Remains, Papa Roach), and the band couldn’t have been more thrilled with the finished product.


    • 1. Nimrod
    • 2. Retribution Therapy
    • 3. Chain Reaction
    • 4. Ringworm
    • 5. Happy Happy
    • 6. Dead
    • 7. Hymn
    • 8. Conjure
    • 9. Pretty Little Psycho
    • 10. Ghost
    • 11. Sick Like Me
    • 12. Counterfeit

Suosittelemme myös

Hinta, johon sisältyy ALV. Katso toimitusehdot.
, **
Marginaalivero. Ei sisällä vähennettävää arvonlisäveroa.Katso toimitusehdot.

Selaa myös nämä tuoteryhmät: Uudet äänitteet, Uudet ulkomaiset vinyylit, Uusi LP 17,95 eur